Mcpotar – 2015 Hip-hop Singles (Zim) – Free Downloads #FreeMusic

` Art

Download all the free hip-hop singles made by Bulawayo Hip-hop artiste Mcpotar. This is not an album but it’s a compilation of spoken word peoetry and hip-hop songs done within the year 2015 by Mcpotar. An emergency compilation that I discovered could be done considering I did 10 songs through the year.

Track List

01. Cat Eyes

02. Rukudzo ft. Sharky (Prod. First Class Beats)

03. That’s All (Produced by The Hitmen)

04. The Mothers

05. The Dream ft. Elf x DJ Langton B

06. Zvakusungisa ft. Eureka (Prod. by The Hitmen)

07. Ghost on Ghost

08. Mai Vakataura

09. Tirikutonga ft. Navy Seal , Tone Lakeside, Sp3kktrumn, Cyboe, Samantha Banda

10. Black Orchie 2

Enjoy this mixture of Zimbabwean Hip-hop and poetry.

Please follow and like us: